Relaxation and Peer Support

Do you want to have an unwinding end of week session to take you soothingly into the weekend? MDAA will be holding the next Relaxation/ Peer Support meeting Friday 19 May. Time: 3.45pm to 4.45pm.

*Please bring your positive energy and any topic that you may like to share!                                                                                                                                                                    

Address: MDAA  10-12 Hutchinson Street, Granville, 2142.

Please call MDAA to reserve your place and check session times on 02 9891 6400 or 1800 629 072.

Suggested Timetable Meditation / Relaxation Peer Support
Friday, 19 May 2017
Friday, 2 June 2017
Friday, 16 June 2017
Friday, 30 June 2017
Friday, 14 July 2017
Friday, 28 July 2017
Friday, 11 August 2017
Friday, 25 August 2017
Friday, 8 September 2017
Friday, 22 September 2017
Friday, 6 October 2017
Friday, 20 October 2017
Friday, 3 November 2017
Friday, 17 November 2017
Friday, 1 December 2017
Friday, 15 December 2017